Make your own free website on
- Released Albums-




1. The Black Star *mp3

2. Ocean of blood *mp3

3. Drowned in the fog *mp3


Blastphemer: Drums
Hatte: Vocals and guitar
Dave: Guitar
Arcturus: Bass
Ivan: Keyboards

All lyrics by: Hatte
All music by Abysmal Hate except *Drowned in the fog by Hatte..

*Demo recorded at Disharmony Studio by Omar Maciel.